The Bethlehem Writers Group

Back row left to right: Emily P. W. Murphy, Paul Weidknecht, Will Wright, Cindy Kelly, Ralph Hieb, Carol L. Wright, and Courtney Annicchiarico.

Front Row left to right: Jeff Baird, Carol A. Hanzl Birkas, Jo Ann Schaffer, and Sally Wyman Paradysz.

Emily P. W. Murphy has been a member of the Bethlehem Writers Group since November 2007. In the BWG, Emily found a community of writers who will give honest feedback on works in progress, but has also found a community of friends. To learn more about the Bethlehem Writers Group, or to learn more about the writers who have helped shape Emily's writing, please visit the link below.