Twenty Corporators comprise the Grove Cemetery Association, Inc. which oversees the management of the cemetery. From this group, seven individuals are elected to the Board of Trustees whose charge is to perform administrative oversight and conduct the day-to-day business of the cemetery operation.

 TRUSTEES CORPORATORS                              
President Lauren Anderson       Joseph Andert Thomas Fabian
VicePresident      Herman Barlow Jr. Bill Bibeault Ken Grube
Secretary Scott Huri Audrey Carabeau Alex Kowalchuk
Treasurer Richard Torgeson          Carol Day         Beverly Lindemann
Auditor David Barlow Jim Ellis James Vaida
Auditor Faye Buell Logee  Paul Vaida
At-Large Linda Torgeson Vacancy Vacancy