Adam Farmer

Ben Sampica

Blake Miller

Bob Vaughn

Chad Heinzerling

We Need YOU!

Chase McKibben

Co-AOY 2019

Cory McKibben

AOY 2019

Dan Kelly


Chad Heinzerling

Derick Niedert

Vice President

Don McGraw

Eric Johnston

Decade Contributor Award

Exiquio Roman

Jacob Meester

Fish Committee

Jeff Heinze

Fish Committee

Jason Terhune

Co-AOY 2011

Jason Eastman

2020 AOY

Jeff Ferres

Jim Mastain

Decade Contributor Award

AOY 2010, 2012, 2014, 2015

Joe Bagsby

State Representative

Joel Cox

Josh Grapp

Justin Schmadeke

Logan Farmer

Pat McCool

Paul Herron

Co-AOY 2012, 2014 & 2015

Todd Reed

Travis Child

Andy Sommerfelt

Greg Seitz

50 Years of BASS

Join and Learn

Great Sport & Club

Friendly Folks!

Get off that couch!

Fish, Learn, Share

Kenny Thompson

Founder of CVBM - RIP

Compete, Grow & Win!