Contacts

Club Officers & Committee Members

2019/2020

President:

John Reeves john-reeves@hotmail.com 01483 420253

07973 307626

Club Captain:

Patrick Andrew patrick.andrew@ntlworld.com 01483 453176

07910 406286

Club Vice Captain:

Jonathan Readings jonathan.readings@ntlworld.com 01483 823109

07809 488164

Midweek Captain:

Jonathan Readings (contact details as above)

Ladies Captain:

Sue Secrett secrett@virginmedia.com 01483 570893

07776 257200

Hon. Treasurer:

Paul Plummer 01252 404639

Hon. Club Secretary:

Ann Lewis a.lewis2583@ntlworld.com 01483 449829

07817 446240

Hon. Match Secretary:

Vivien Smith vivandtel@ntlworld.com 01252 691982

07799 147707

Membership Secretary

Lawrie Briggs lawrie@lpbriggs.co.uk 01483 563071

07919 890850

Social Secretary:

Shirley West briandshirl@btinternet.com 01483 563071

Recruitment

Gary Draper gary@section615.co.uk 07843 566812

Coaches

Diana Summerhayes dianasummerhayes@gmail.com 01483 575948

Colin Summerhayes cps32@cam.ac.uk 01483 575948

Competition Committee:

Colin Summerhayes, Lawrie Briggs, John Reeves

Club Committee:

Mrs Diana Summerhayes, Mrs Sue Secrett, Mrs Joan Walter

Green Keeping

Our green is maintained by Guildford Borough Council.

Other Bowling Club Web Sites

Billingshurst Bowling Club www.billingshurstbowlingclub.co.uk

Burpham Bowling Club www.burphambowlingclub.org.uk

Shalford Village Bowling Club www.shalford-village-bowling-club.webuda.com

Pipbrook Bowling Club www.pippbrookbowls.co.uk/

Guildford Bowling Club www.guildfordbowlingclub.org.uk

Wey Valley Bowling Club www.weyvalleyibc.co.uk

East Horsley Bowling Club www.easthorsleybc.co.uk

Wonersh Bowling Club www.wonershbowlingclub.co.uk

Holloway Hill Bowling Club www.hollowayhillbowlingclub.net63.net

Bookham Bowling Club www.bookhambowls.co.uk

Seale and Sands Bowling Club www.sealeandsandsbowlsclub.co.uk

Oatlands Park Bowling Club www.oatlandsparkbowlingclub.co.uk