Contact Us

Cape St. Claire Improvement Association

Attn: Yacht Club Cape St. Claire

1223 River Bay Road

Annapolis, MD  21409


To connect with the officers please note their name in the email subject line (i.e. Volunteer question c/o Jennifer O'Leary), please see the list below:

Commodore Erin Gosman

Vice Commodore John Bisson

Rear Commodore Irenee McElwee

YS/YC Treasurer Amy Rice

YS/YC Secretary Jaime Bliss

Youth Sailing Chair Ron Maltz

Youth Sailing Director Geoff Schneider

Racing Chair Philippe Ourisson

Social Chairmen Melissa Burcky, Amy Keish

Registrar                                 Megan Churchman

Membership Chair Lacey Barry, Gwen Gibson

Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer O’Leary

Strawberry Festival Chair Katie Stegall, Joy Tester

Merchandise Jaclyn Gass, Laura Gray

Website manager Kaycee Rump

Boat Repair Mike Zinkgraph

Boat Maintenance & Equip. James Bourne

Dinghy Rack Alan Rosner