Contacts

Contact CRN   678-310- 6395   cantonroadneighbors@gmail.com 

Link to Canton Road Neighbors Archive 2005-2017

The archives contain documents, photographs and a history of CRN activities over the past decade.

municode.com



Brown Consulting Enterprises - Available in Cobb outside of Canton Corridor.  Land Use, Zoning Analysis, Zoning Procedure, Research and Presentations.

678-310- 6395  brownconsultingenterprises@gmail.com



Cobb Government contact list

Board of Commissioners contact information Main number 770 528 3300

Mike Boyce, Chairman  Mike.Boyce@cobbcounty.org 770-528- 3305

JoAnn Birrell Dist 3 JoAnn.Birrell@cobbcounty.org 770-528 3317

Assistant Inger Eberhart

Lisa Cupid District 4 SW Cobb Lisa.Cupid@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3312

Bob Ott District 2 SE Cobb Bob.Ott@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3316

Bob Weatherford NW Cobb Dist 1 Bob.Weatherford@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3313

Planning Commission

Judy Williams Dist 3 Judy.Williams@cobbcounty.org

Skip Gunther Dist 1 NW Cobb Skip.Gunther@cobbcounty.org

Thea Powell at large  Thea.Powell@cobbcounty.org

Galt Porter Dist 4 SW Cobb Galt.Porter@cobbcounty.org


Mike Terry Dist 2 SE Cobb and Planning Commission Chairman Mike.Terry@cobbcounty.org



Comments