Contacts

Contact CRN   678-310- 6395   cantonroadneighbors@gmail.com 

Link to Canton Road Neighbors Archive 2005-2017

The archives contain documents, photographs and a history of CRN activities over the past decade.

municode.com



Brown Consulting 

Available in Cobb outside of Canton Corridor.  Land Use, Zoning Analysis, Zoning Procedure, Research and Presentations.

  brownconsultingenterprises@gmail.com



Cobb Government contact list

Board of Commissioners contact information Main number 770 528 3300

Mike Boyce, Chairman  Mike.Boyce@cobbcounty.org 770-528- 3305    Assistant Millie Rogers

JoAnn Birrell Dist 3 JoAnn.Birrell@cobbcounty.org 770-528 3317     Assistant Inger Eberhart

Lisa Cupid District 4 SW Cobb Lisa.Cupid@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3312

Bob Ott District 2 SE Cobb Bob.Ott@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3316

Keli Gambrill NW Cobb Dist 1 Keli.Gambrill@cobbcounty.org 770-528-3313


Planning Commission

Judy Williams Dist 3 and Planning Commission Chairperson Judy.Williams@cobbcounty.org

Skip Gunther At-large Skip.Gunther@cobbcounty.org

Galt Porter Dist 4 SW Cobb Galt.Porter@cobbcounty.org


Andy Smith Dist 2 SE Cobb Andy.Smith@cobbcounty.org

Fred Beloin District 1 NW Cobb

Fred.Beloin@cobbcounty.org


Comments