Elected Officials

Click on the Elected Official's name to be taken to their website.

Queens Borough President

NY City Council

Vickie Paladino, District 19

Sandra Ung, District 20

Linda Lee, District 23

James Gennaro, District 24

NY State Assembly

David Weprin, District 24

Nily Rozic, District 25

Edward Braunstein, District 26

Clyde Vanel, District 33

NY State Senate

John Liu, District 11

Leroy Comrie, District 14

Toby Ann Stavisky, District 16

United States House of Representatives

Thomas Suozzi, New York 3rd

Gregory Meeks, New York 5th

Grace Meng, New York 6th

United States Senate