The Monticello Area Education Foundation is committed to benefiting students by supporting, enriching, and enhancing educational opportunities; and strengthening community involvement in the Monticello CUSD #25, by supporting educational initiatives for which other funding is not readily available.

2017-2018 MAEF Board of Directors

Diana Wilkin (President)

Becky Mesplay (Treasurer & President Elect)

Brian Fulton (Secretary & Past President)

Vic Zimmerman (ex-officio)

Danielle Anderson

Erica Bryant

Luke Feeney

Thomas Gutteridge

Jennifer Neef

Pat Sanders

Kevin Steffes

Darren Strater

Steven Tenhouse

Darcy Thomas

Allison Witt

Contact MAEF

P.O. Box 473

Monticello, IL 61856

Our programs would not be possible without our generous donors! Ways you can donate include:

  • Use Amazon Smile while making online purchases.
  • Include MAEF in your end of the year giving for Giving Tuesday.
  • Participate in our "Making Cents" campaign whenever a letter is mailed to you.
  • Write a check to MAEF and mail to

P.O. Box 473

Monticello, IL 61856

Thank you for your donations!