Connect with Us

Interim President: Jenna Oldham - president@rlca.ca

Past President: Ann Johnston - pastpresident@rlca.ca

Vice President 1: Kevin Pollock - 1vp@rlca.ca

Vice President 2: Vacant

Treasurer: Deb Boustead - treasurer@rlca.ca

Secretary: Beth Lockhard - secretary@rlca.ca

Advertising Solicitation: Kevin Pollock advertising@rlca.ca

Benevolence: Ann Johnston benevolence@rlca.ca

Bingo: Erica Lynch and Amy Fetterly bingo@rlca.ca

Corn roast: Laurie and Kyle Harrison cornroast@rlca.ca

Environment: Peter Johnston environment@rlca.ca

Field Day: Lisa and Donna Noga fieldday@rlca.ca

Field Day Draw: Garry Bambrough fielddaydraw@rlca.ca

Fishing Derby: Rob and Lori Roberts fishingderby@rlca.ca

Golf Tournament: Kay Purves golftournament@rlca.ca

HBMLA Liaison: Kara Forrest liaison@rlca.ca

Kids Night: Amy Fetterly kidsnight@rlca.ca

Membership: Tom Cushing membership@rlca.ca

RLCA Shirts: Wendy Adam-Pollock rlcashirts@rlca.ca

Rock Markers: Ryan Smith and Beth Lockhart rockmarker@rlca.ca

Round Lake Potluck: Rosie Sarellas potluck@rlca.ca

Yoga: Rob Roberts yoga@rlca.ca

Admin (click to email)