school as community, community as school

Confluence High School

CALL US:

VISIT US: 332 Finley Street, Auburn, CA

(All visitors must check into Placer High's main office at 275 Orange St.)

FOLLOW US: Facebook or Instagram

Powered by a passionate staff

committed to Real-World Learning & community engagement

Trent Wilson, Principal, 530-886-2000 / twilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Erin Davenport, Asst. Principal, 530-886-2004 / edavenport@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Isaak Egge, Learning Facilitator/Adviser, 530-886-2006 / iegge@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Jim Herlehy, Learning Facilitator/Adviser, 530-886-2005 / jherlehy@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Sean Namanny, Learning Facilitator/Adviser, 530-886-2007 / snamanny@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Beth Parkins, Registrar/Attendance Tech, 530-886-2002 / bparkins@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Melany Hall, Internship Coordinator, 530-886-2008 / mhall@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Allen, Admin. Assistant, 530-886-2003 / ballen@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Beverly Call, SPED Coordinator - 530-886-2001 / bcall@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Mike Farnham, Site Tech System Administrator

Jennifer Dundas, Instructional Aide