The organization shall be committed to the students of Pattonville High School. The PTO will work to promote cooperation among parents, teachers, students and the community.

2021-2022 Membership Form

Fill out form below to become a member

2021-2022 MEETINGS

Meetings are held on at 6:30PM in room B104 or online via video conference. Zoom link will be emailed. Please contact Rena Simmons at to be notified of Zoom link.

  • January 10 (via Zoom) no in-person meeting

  • March 14

  • May 9

View the PHS PTO meeting video by clicking on the link below:

PHS PTO Zoom Meeting

Date: Jan 10, 2022

Passcode: 4i%.Zv8*