Current Opportunities

RFP Coordinator:

Cheryl Colan

Tel: 609-243-3486

Email: CColan@pppl.gov

ENGINEERING MULTIDISCIPLINARY SUPPORT SERVICES (EMSS)

Proposals due by: 2:00 PM EST, Wednesday, October 13, 2021



RFP Coordinator:

Cheryl Colan

Tel: 609-243-3486

Email: CColan@pppl.gov

Independent Cost Estimating (ICE) Services

RFP 21-080

Amendment 1

Amendment 2

Amendment 3

Questions due by: Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Proposals due by: 4:30 PM EST, Wednesday, October 27, 2021



RFP Coordinator:

Chi Man Cheung

Tel: 609-243-3092

Email: CCheung@pppl.gov

A-E Services for the Construction of the Princeton Plasma Innovation Center (PPIC)

RFP 20-123

Amendment 1

Amendment 2


Pre-Proposal Videoconference: Friday, September 3, 2021 at 11 AM (EST)

Proposals due by: 4 PM, Friday, October 8, 2021



RFP Coordinator:

Cheryl Colan

Tel: 609-243-3486

Email: CColan@pppl.gov

Lab Management Services

RFP 21-077


Proposal due by:

Wednesday, September 8, 2021


RFP Coordinator:

Scott Gebhardt

Tel: 609-243-3978

Email: SGebhard@pppl.gov

Construction Scaffolding Services

RFP 21-068


Proposal due by:

Proposals due by 4 PM (EST), Monday, August 23, 2021


RFQ Coordinator:

Cheryl Colan

Tel: 609-243-3486

Email: CColan@pppl.gov

ERP System Implementation for Oracle (SaaS) Solution

RFP 21-007

Pre-Bid Conference Call 6/11/2021

Amendment 1

Proposal due by:

4:30 PM (EST), Friday, July 2, 2021


RFQ Coordinator:

Scott Gebhardt

Tel: 609-243-3978

Email: SGebhard@pppl.gov

MCC Q3-8A Replacement

RFQ 21-043

Quotes due by:

4 PM (EST), Tuesday, April 27, 2021


RFP Coordinator:

Cheryl Colon

Tel: 609-243-3486

Email: CColan@pppl.gov

Sr. ERP Project Manager

RFP 21-027

Proposal due by:

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 4 PM (Princeton Local Time)

Upcoming Opportunities


No upcoming opportunities listed