Curriculum, Instruction & Assessments

The Oneida Special School District follows the Tennessee State Academic Standards. Common Core standards are not utilized.

Core Curriculum

Supplemental Curriculum

RTI Interventions

Student Assessments

Teacher Licensure & Evaluations

Staff Professional Development

After-School Programming

Summer Learning Camps

Zacch Brown | Chief Academic Officer | zbrown@oneidaschools.org
Rick Harper | Academic Coach | rharper@oneidaschools.org
Denise May | Director of Literacy | denise.may@oneidaschools.org
Salena Mayberry | Director of Secondary Education | salena.mayberry@oneidaschools.org
Amanda Terry | Director of Mathematics | aterry@oneidaschools.org
Sherri Terry | Director of Student Achievement | sterry@oneidaschools.org