Board of Directors

Meet NVNTRAK's Board of Directors! This stalwart group, with the support of the membership, directs the club's activities, ensuring that all of the "i"s are dotted and "t"s crossed so that NVNTRAK can do what it does best - RunniN' TraiNs!

2023 Board of Directors

President: Bob Yetter (

Treasurer: Leo Bicknell (

Secretary: Kip Petzrick (


Ron Plichta ( - NTRAK

Jim LaBaugh ( - T-TRAK

Directors at Large:

John Drye (

Michael Rathje (

Elected January 15, 2023

Additional Contacts

Ombudsman: Cotton Bowen (

Call Board Editor: Mark Bowman (

Company Store: Greg Lindsey (

Haberdasher: Pete Jouannet (

Technical Support: Randall Wood (