Welcome to the NSCSD Social Worker Website

The school social workers are available during regular school hours when school is in session.

During our current school closure, please don't hesitate to reach out via email to your school's social worker or counselor should your child or family be in need of support.



KWS Bear Road Elementary School

Mrs. Pacelli(school counselor), (315) 218-2400

JPacelli@nscsd.org


Lakeshore Road Elementary School

Mrs. Close, (315) 218-2600

LClose@nscsd.org


Allen Road Elementary School

Mrs. Murphy(school counselor) (315) 218-2300

MMurphy2@nscsd.org


Cicero Elementary School

Mrs. Murphy(school counselor) (315) 218-2500

MMurphy2@nscsd.org


Smith Road Elementary School

Mrs. Bender (315) 218-2809

KBender@nscsd.org


Roxboro Road Elementary School

Ms. Delduchetto(school counselor) (315) 218-2700

KDelduch@nscsd.org


Gillette Road Middle School

Mrs. Colabello (315) 218-3028

KColabello@nscsd.org


Roxboro Road Middle School

Mrs. Robbins (315) 218-3317

BRobbins@nscsd.org


N. Syracuse Junior High School,

Mrs. Blatt (315) 218-3632

EBlatt@nscsd.org


CNS High School

Mrs. Couillard (315) 218-4125

LCouilla@nscsd.org