Welcome to the NSCSD Social Worker Website

The school social workers are available during regular school hours when school is in session.



KWS Bear Road Elementary School

Hours 8:30- 4:00

Mrs. Pacelli(school counselor), (315) 218-2407

JPacelli@nscsd.org


Lakeshore Road Elementary School

Hours: 8:30- 4:00

Mrs. Close, (315) 218-2618

LClose@nscsd.org

Mrs. Nabewaniec (315) 218-2600

JNabewaniec@nscsd.org


Allen Road Elementary School

Hours 8:30- 4:00

Mrs. Jain (315) 218-2300

RJain@nscsd.org


Cicero Elementary School

Hours: 8:30- 4:00

Mrs. Murphy(school counselor) (315) 218-2500

MMurphy2@nscsd.org


Smith Road Elementary School

Hours 8:30- 4:00

Mrs. Bender (315) 218-2809

KBender@nscsd.org


Roxboro Road Elementary School

Hours 8:30- 4:00

Ms. Delduchetto(school counselor) (315) 218-2700

KDelduch@nscsd.org


Gillette Road Middle School

Hours: 7:40- 3:10

Mrs. Colabello (315) 218-3028

KColabello@nscsd.org


Roxboro Road Middle School

Hours: 7:40- 3:10

Mrs. Robbins (315) 218-3317

BRobbins@nscsd.org


N. Syracuse Junior High School

Hours: 7:15- 2:45

Mrs. Blatt (315) 218-3632

EBlatt@nscsd.org


CNS High School

Hours: 7:15- 2:45

Mrs. Couillard (315) 218-4125

LCouilla@nscsd.org


Main Street School

Hours: 8:00- 3:30

Mrs. Heath (315) 218-2210

LHeath@nscsd.org