Athletic Schedules & seasons

Aerial Of HS Track & Field

All GAME and SCRIMMAGE changes will be reflected on the Weekly Athletics Schedule. Click on the weekly schedule below. To obtain the complete game schedule for a particular sport, please click on the Nassau BOCES Schedules link (websites) and follow directions.

PRACTICES are generally held at the following times:

JV & Varsity...Monday through Friday, 3:30 PM-5:30 PM and Saturday between 8 AM & 12 PM

Middle School...Monday through Friday, 3:00 PM- 5:00 PM

WEEKLY SCHEDULES

Athletics Schedules are subject to change without notice

SPORTS SEASONS

2017-2018


HIGH SCHOOL:

Fall:

Football - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

Cheerleading – Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

Soccer – Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

Volleyball - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

Field Hockey - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

Cross Country - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

G Swimming/Diving – Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

G Tennis – Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Tuesday, October 31, 2017


Winter:

Wrestling – Monday, November 6, 2017 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

Cheerleading - Monday, November 6, 2017 – Monday, March 19, 2018

B Swimming/Diving - Monday, November 13, 2017 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

Gymnastics - Monday, November 13, 2017 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

B/G Winter Track - Monday, November 13, 2017 –Monday, March 5, 2018

B/G Bowling - Monday, November 13, 2017 – Monday, March 5, 2018

B/G Basketball – Monday, November 13, 2017 – Monday, March 19, 2018

Spring:

B/G Lacrosse– Monday, March 5, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

Baseball - Monday, March 5, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

Softball - Monday, March 5, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

B/G Track - Monday, March 5, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

B Tennis - Monday, March 12, 2018 – Sunday, June 3, 2018

B/G Golf – Monday, March 12, 2018 –Monday, June 4, 2018


MIDDLE SCHOOL:

Fall:

Field Hockey, Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer,

Cross Country

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, November 3, 2017

Winter I:

Girls Volleyball, Boys Basketball, Winter Track

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018

Winter II:

Girls Basketball, Boys Volleyball, Wrestling, Bowling

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Spring:

Baseball, Softball, Boys Lacrosse, Girls Lacrosse,

Spring Track, Gymnastics

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Friday, June 1, 2018