Athletic Schedules & seasons

Aerial Of HS Track & Field

All GAME and SCRIMMAGE changes will be reflected on the Weekly Athletics Schedule. Click on the weekly schedule below. To obtain the complete game schedule for a particular sport, please click on the Nassau BOCES Schedules link (websites) and follow directions.

PRACTICES are generally held at the following times:

JV & Varsity...Monday through Friday, 3:30 PM-5:30 PM and Saturday between 8 AM & 12 PM

Middle School...Monday through Friday, 3:00 PM- 5:00 PM

jv/v fall sports

Pre-season and August Practice Schedules

Football

Fall 2018 Football - Opening Letter

JULY PRE-SEASON FOOTBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

**NOTE** change to Weight room workouts: Monday & Wednesday 4:30 - 5:45 PM, July 23 through August 15

AUGUST PRE-SEASON PRACTICE SCHEDULE


all other sports

August Practice Schedules


WEEKLY SCHEDULES

Athletics Schedules are subject to change without notice


Have a great summer, Vikings!!!



Sports Seasons

2018-2019


HIGH SCHOOL:

Fall:

Football - Monday, August 20, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

Cheerleading – Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

B/G Soccer – Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 11, 2018

G Volleyball - Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 18, 2018

Field Hockey - Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 11, 2018

Cross Country – Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 11, 2018

G Swimming– Monday, August 27, 2018 – Sunday, November 18, 2018

G Tennis – Monday, August 27, 2018 – Friday, November 2, 2018

Winter:

B/G Basketball – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wrestling – Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – Sunday, February 24, 2019

Cheerleading -– Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Sunday, March 3, 2019

B Swimming - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Sunday, March 3, 2019

Gymnastics – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Sunday, March 3, 2019

B/G Winter Track - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Sunday, March 3, 2019

B/G Bowling - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring:

B/G Lacrosse– Monday, March 4, 2019 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

Baseball - Monday, March 4, 2019 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

Softball - Monday, March 4, 2019 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

B/G Track - Monday, March 11, 2019 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

B Tennis - Monday, March 18, 2019 – Sunday, June 2, 2019

B/G Golf – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019

middle school:

Fall:

Field Hockey, Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer,

Cross Country

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – Saturday, November 3, 2018

Winter I:

Girls Volleyball, Boys Basketball, Winter Track

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, January 18, 2019

Winter II:

Girls Basketball, Boys Volleyball, Wrestling, Bowling

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – Friday, March 29, 2019

Spring:

Baseball, Softball, Boys Lacrosse, Girls Lacrosse,

Spring Track, Gymnastics

Monday, April 1, 2019 – Friday, June 7, 2019