Burr Mental Health

The Burr Elementary School Mental Health team is made up of the following staff members:

  • Betsy Juarez, Psy.D, school psychologist

      • juarezb@newton.k12.ma.us

  • Nicki Eastburn, LICSW, social worker

      • eastburnn@newton.k12.ma.us

  • Lucy Mazur-Warren, social-emotional learning interventionist

      • mazurwarrenl@newton.k12.ma.us

  • Elizabeth McNamee, social work intern

    • mcnameee@newton.k12.ma.us

Please click through the tabs located at the top right of the webpage for more information.