Contact information:

We want to hear your input to serve you better; please feel free to reach out to us!  Board members and subcommittee members may be reached via e-mail at  Please refer to the national AAPM website and member directory for complete contact details.

 Board Members

President: Yulia Lyatskaya, PhD

President Elect: Christopher Melhus, PhD

Secretary: Fenghong Liu, PhD 

Treasurer: John Rossman, MS

Officer-at-Large: David "Bo" McClatchy, PhD

Immediate Past President: Ileana Iftimia, PhD  

Representative Board Member: Ross Berbeco, PhD 

Chair, Corporate Membership Committee: Nolan Gagne, PhD 

Chair, Computer Science and IT Committee: Jacek Kukluk, PhD  

Chair, Nomination Committee: Gregory Sharp, PhD 

Chair, Meeting Coordination Committee: Martin Fraser, MS  

Chair, CAMPEP Coordination Committee: Lindsey Berkowitz, PhD

Chair, Education Committee: Martina Hurwitz, PhD

Computer Science and Information Technology Committee

Jacek Kukluk, PhD - Chair

Fenghong Liu, Ph.D. - Secretary

David Gladstone, Sc.D. - Member

John Rossman - Member

Cielle Collins - Member

Mike Oumano - Member