PTO - Washington School

On January 9, 2017, the Millburn Conference of Parents & Teachers approved the slate of officers for the 2017-2018 Washington School Parent Teacher Organization (current school in parentheses):

  • Co-Presidents: Amy Talbert (D) and Robin Grapkowski (H)
  • Co-Treasurers: Dina Pearl (H) and Michelle Lee (W)
  • Co-VP Fundraising: Johanna Khan (G) and Kim Vitella (W)
  • Co-VP Programming: Neetu Salhotra (D) and Carrie Nussbaum (G)
  • Co-VP Communications: Samantha Meiler (W) and Lisa Biller (SM)
  • Secretary: Vidya Raj (SM)

They have met with Dr. Burton and Mr. Mercurio to begin planning PTO activities and fundraising to get the WS off to a solid start.