Oceana ASB

Here are your 2023-2024 ASB executive Officers!

Your ASB Officers:

ASB President: Jordan Yen

ASB Vice President: Chloe May

ASB Secretary: Juliana Woehl

ASB Treasurer: Jamie Hayduk-Jones

Here are your 2023-2024 Class Officers!

Your c/o'24 Class Officers:

Your c/o'25 Class Officers:

Your c/o'26 Class Officers:

Your C/O'27 CLass Officers:

Here are your 2023-2024 ASB/Class Commissioners!

Rally Commissioners

Dance Commissioners

Public Relation Commissioners

Athletics Commissioners

Academic Council Representatives

Resource Commissioners

Weekly Announcements

Stay updated on what's going on at Oceana!

Please email oceanaanouncements@gmail.com the week before on Thursday/Friday if you need any announcements to be added to the video. Video Announcements are expected to be uploaded on Tuesdays.

About ASB

ASB, or associated student body, consists of the whole student body, but ASBC is the associated student body congress, the group that represents the student body.  ASBC is composed of elected members (the officers) as well as non-elected members (commissioners/representatives), all making three different groups: executive board, committees, and classes.  ASBC is lead by the executive board with the consent of the entire ASBC.  It is democratic and needs two-thirds of ASBC present to make proposals, decisions, and any official business.