Teacher Collaborative

Thanks to the teachers who made this grant a reality! A special thanks to Elaine Brown-Curcurio, CMS Instructional Coach, for having the vision and drive to pull a team together to apply!

Shauna Abling: sabling@jeffco.k12.co.us, vist her website!

Christine Blake: Christine.Blake@jeffco.k12.co.us

Elaine Brown-Curcurio: elaine.curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle Ewer: michlle.ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us, visit her website!

Andrew Holcombe: andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us, visit his website!

Beth McCrea: elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us, visit her website!

Sean McLaughlin: sean.mc.laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us, visit his website!

Maurine Moody: maurine.moodyl@jeffco.k12.co.us, visit her website!

A final thanks to our Principal, Nick Kemmer, for supporting this great opportunity for our students. His email address is nick.kemmer@jeffco.l12.co.us.