Staff

Our current internal team is comprised of 7 dedicated content teachers, 2 highly skilled administrators, 1 loving counselor and a fabulous Career Explore program coordinator. We all work as a team to ensure that the success of the program and our original values stay true to the students and our vision of the program. We are responsible for the planning, implementation, funding and completion of the program to provide our students more opportunities than the traditional system allows. Feel free to reach out to any of us at any time with questions, ideas, suggestions or to help support our kids and our community!


CAREER EXPLORE COORDINATOR

Pam Cummings

Pamela.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us

ENGLISH

MATHEMATICS

Melinda Andrade Christi Watts-Gephard

Melinda.Andrade@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christi.Watts-Gebhard@jeffco.k12.co.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kacie Weikel

Kacie.Weikel@jeffco.k12.co.us

SUPPORT

Nile Smith - Counseling

Nile.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us







ADMINISTRATION

Michael Dougherty Dr. Jim Jelinek

Michael.Dougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us Jim.Jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us