Q Comp Program

Chisago Lakes School District

2021-2022 Q-Comp MOU

2021-2022 Q Comp MOU

Approved by:

Oversight 04/13/21, CLEM vote 04/29/21, and CLSD School Board 05/24/21

If you will be taking a Family Medical Leave of Absence, read the Q Comp FML Addendum below.

CLSD Q Comp Governing Board


Dean Jennissen CLSD Superintendent

Sheryl Spray CLEM Co-President

Sheila Wiehl CLEM Co-President

Oversight Committee

Janelle Hermann Q Comp Director

Sarah Schmidt Curriculum Director

Brian McNally CLHS Teacher Representative

Brenda Schulte CLMS/CLEC Teacher Representative

Melanie Stever Primary/FC Teacher Representative

Leah Sunquist Taylors Falls Teacher Representative

Shelley Wilmer Lakeside Teacher Representative

Dave Ertl Admin Representative

Jim GIllach Admin Representative

Brenda Schell Admin Representative

CLSD Q Comp Teacher Leaders

Q Comp Director

Janelle Hermann

Financial Coordinator

Megan Hyde

Peer Coaching Facilitators

Maria Benson Lakeside

Leah Lacefield CLHS

Krista Overgaard Lakeside

Meghan Phelps CLMS

Stephanie Sargeant Primary

Ed Wakefield CLMS

Michelle Wille CLHS

Becca Johnson Taylors Falls

PLC Facilitators

Laura Albertson CLMS

Andrea Hitchcock Lakeside

Kim Hofmann CLHS

Peg Killeen Lakeside

Mollie McNally CLHS

Jessica Randall CLMS

Jill Underhill Primary

Molly Valentin Taylors Falls

2019-2021 Q Comp Annual Report.pdf

Q Comp Annual Report

presented to the CLSD School Board on June 17, 2021