Elementary Physical Education Resources

Important Announcement:

Beginning on Monday, April 27

Our Elementary P.E. department will be transitioning to "Google Classroom" in order to be able to better serve our students. However, we will continue to use and refer to this website to offer additional content, activities and support. Each student will receive a "CODE" from their classroom teacher, enabling them to join their P.E. Google Classroom. If you have additional questions, or are experiencing difficulty accessing the material in Google Classroom, please contact your P.E. teacher (below):

Armor Elementary

Mrs. Amy Nyhart- anyhart@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder- lschroeder@hcsdk12.org

Boston Valley Elementary

Mr. Andrew Godios- agodios@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Jessica Rich- jrich@hcsdk12.org

Union Pleasant Elementary

Mr. Mark Fregelette - mfregelette@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Timothy Nyhart - tnyhart@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Jordan Neufeld - jneufeld@hcsdk12.org

Charlotte Avenue Elementary

Mr. Ken Meyer- kmeyer@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder - lschroeder@hcsdk12.org

If you are unfamiliar with Google Classroom, please view the link below for an introduction by Pat Wirth - Hamburg CSD Technology Integration Specialist:

Google Classroom - For Students

Note: you must use your child's district gmail account/address to join a google classroom (all students have one regardless of their age or grade level)

**click here for a "how to" on using your child's email to join



Welcome to the Elementary P.E. resource page. Here you will find suggested activities, challenges, and games from our P.E. teachers to help you to stay fit and healthy at home. Do your best and have fun! We look forward to seeing everyone again soon!

Do you have any pictures of yourself being active? Share them. By sending pictures, you are allowing them to be posted. Send them to: tnyhart@hsck12.org

If you have any questions or comments, please email the appropriate physical education teacher:

Armor Elementary:

Mrs. Amy Nyhart- anyhart@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder- lschroeder@hcsdk12.org

Boston Valley Elementary:

Mr. Andrew Godios- agodios@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Jessica Rich- jrich@hcsdk12.org

Union Pleasant Elementary:

Mr. Mark Fregelette - mfregelette@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Timothy Nyhart - tnyhart@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Jordan Neufeld - jneufeld@hcsdk12.org

Charlotte Avenue Elementary:

Mr. Ken Meyer- kmeyer@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder - lschroeder@hcsdk12.org