Elementary Physical Education Resources

Please fill out the google form to the left. The PE connects web page is a tool for us to better communicate with you! We would love to hear from you!! Stay safe

-Your Phys. Ed Teachers

Welcome to the Elementary P.E. resource page. Here you will find suggested activities, challenges, and games from our P.E. teachers to help you to stay fit and healthy at home. Do your best and have fun! We look forward to seeing everyone again soon!

Do you have any pictures of yourself being active? Share them. By sending pictures, you are allowing them to be posted. Send them to: tnyhart@hsck12.org

Beginning on Wednesday 3/25 you can participate in the 10 Day Virtual Heart Health Challenge". This is a FREE activity through the American Heart Association and there is NO obligation to fund raise. We are posting the directions for registering and the letter to parents for anyone interested.

www.heart.org/KidsHeartChallenge

If you have any questions or comments, please email the appropriate physical education teacher (below):

Armor Elementary:

Mrs. Amy Nyhart- anyhart@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder- lschroeder@hcsdk12.org

Boston Valley Elementary:

Mr. Andrew Godios- agodios@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Jessica Rich- jrich@hcsdk12.org

Union Pleasant Elementary:

Mr. Mark Fregelette - mfregelette@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Timothy Nyhart - tnyhart@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Jordan Neufeld - jneufeld@hcsdk12.org

Charlotte Avenue Elementary:

Mr. Ken Meyer- kmeyer@hcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn Schroeder - lschroeder@hcsdk12.org