STAAR End of Course

STAAR End of Course (EOC) exams are tied to five specific courses which are part of the graduation requirements for high school students. The assessments are based on the state curriculum standards, also known as the Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS). The five EOC exams that students are required to take are:

English I English II Algebra I Biology US History

STAAR EOC Resources

STAAR End of Course Scores and Reports

STAAR Student Results Portal

STAAR Results Parent Portal Tutorial

STAAR Score Report Tutorial

Contact the Campus Testing Coordinator for more information about how STAAR End of Course (EOC) Exams are administered at your child's school.