Administration

Andre Ravenelle - Superintendent of the Fitchburg Public Schools

ravenellea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Paula Giaquinto - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Title I

giaquintop@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Robert Jokela - Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations

jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Wendy Abrahamson - Director of Mathematics

abrahamsonw@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Bonnie Baer-Simahk - Director of Language Acquisition

baer-simahkb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Alicia Berrospe - Director of Special Education

berrospea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Roann Demanche - Director of Pupil Services

demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Joe Richardson - Director of School Building Maintenance

richardsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Eileen Spinney - Director of Technology and Assessment

spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Richard Zeena - Director of Human Resources

zeenar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us