Announcements


Seniors & Planning for Next Year

If you are a current senior and are looking for more information to start planning for life after school, check out Mrs. Thomas's website and her 12th Grade Planning checklist!

If you are applying to college and need a letter of recommendation, please complete the request form found on the FORMS PAGE and provide it to your recommender(s).


Fife Strong! Family Counselor Lessons

Each month, counselors will be providing a 'Fife Strong!' Family lesson. Topics will include high school and beyond planning, counseling center updates, resources, and more! If you missed a Family Counselor Lesson or want to check out the presentation, go HERE.


Contact

School Counselors

John Weyerhaeuser (A - G) jweyerhaeuser@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27543


Miranda Partridge (H - O)

mpartridge@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27539


Lisa Hope (P - Z)

lhope@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27538


Registrar

Pam Kilcup kilcup@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27540


**Counselors are open for student drop-ins during

FLEX and at lunch.

If you would like to schedule a meeting, reach out to your counselor or request an appointment HERE.





Registrar

Pam Kilcup kilcup@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27540

Career & College Specialist

Christiann Thomas cthomas@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27412


Social Worker

Namyi Min nmin@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27419


School Psychologist

Jillian Cano jcano@fifeschools.com

253.517.1100 ext. 27429


School Nurse

253.517.1100 ext. 27573



Counseling Office Information

Hours: 7:30 am to 2:50 pm

Phone: (253) 517-1110

Fax: (253) 517-1111