Fife High School

Counseling Center

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Running Start

If you are interested in joining the Running Start program next year and missed our information session, please review the presentation and enrollment steps on our Running Start webpage.

If you or a loved one are in need of immediate help,

call the emergency Crisis Line

1-800-576-7764

John Weyerhaeuser

Counselor A-G

jweyerhaeuser@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27568

Miranda Partridge

Counselor H-O

mpartridge@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27572

Lisa Hope

Counselor P-Z

lhope@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27579

Christiann Thomas

Career & College Specialist

cthomas@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27416

Pam Kilcup

Registrar

pkilcup@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27569

Namyi Min

Social Worker

nmin@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27419

Schedule: Tuesday, Thursday, Odd Fridays

Jillian Cano

Psychologist

jcano@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x27414

Schedule: Monday - Friday

School Nurse's Office

Nurse's office


253-517-1100 x27573