Fife High School

Counseling Center

Schedule Change Requests

Schedule changes may be requested by filling out the form below during the week of September 3rd-10th

Schedule Change Request Form


If you or a loved one are in need of immediate help,

call the emergency Crisis Line

1-800-576-7764

John Weyerhaeuser

Counselor A-G

jweyerhaeuser@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24568

Miranda Partridge

Counselor H-O

mpartridge@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24572

Lisa Hope

Counselor P-Z

lhope@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24579

Christiann Thomas

Career & College Specialist

cthomas@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24416

Pam Kilcup

Registrar

pkilcup@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24569

Diana Busch

Nurse

dbusch@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24573

Caitlin Tallungan

Nurse

ctallungan@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24573

Nam Yi Min

Social Worker

nmin@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100

Jillian Cano

Psychologist

jcano@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24414