Fife High School

Counseling Center

Counselors are able to assist in a variety of ways during remote instruction

  • Counselors can be reached via Email or phone and will hold weekly Office Hours when they will generally respond more quickly.

    • MONDAY 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    • TUESDAY-FRIDAY 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM & 1:15 - 2:50 PM

    • Video conferencing through Zoom available upon request.


If you or a loved one are in need of immediate help,

call the emergency Crisis Line

1-800-576-7764

Graham O'Brien

Counselor A-K

gobrien@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24572

Lisa Hope

Counselor L-Z

lhope@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24579

Christiann Thomas

Career & College Specialist

cthomas@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24416

John Weyerhaeuser

On-Time Graduation Specialist

jweyerhaeuser@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24568

Pam Kilcup

Registrar

pkilcup@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24569

Kelly Kaminski

Psychologist

kkaminski@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24414

Denise Porter

Nurse

dporter@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24573

Diana Busch

Nurse

dbusch@fifeschools.com

253-517-1100 x24573