School Counseling & Pupil Services

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7232

Vanessa Montorsi - Director of Pupil Services and Counseling
(vmontorsi@fairfieldschools.org)

Julie Delmonico - Administrative Assistant
(jdelmonico@fairfieldschools.org)


School Counselors

Warner House Counseling

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7225

Counselors:


Paula Kotara
(pkotara@fairfieldschools.org)


Danielle Marseglia (dmarseglia@fairfieldschools.org)


Courtenay Trahan (ctrahan@fairfieldschools.org)

Webster House Counseling

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7238

Counselors:


Christina Caron
(ccaron@fairfieldschools.org)


Joanna Caserta
(jcaserta@fairfieldschools.org)


Brian Sutcliffe
(bsutcliffe@fairfieldschools.org)

Wright House Counseling

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7242

Counselors:


Bridget McHugh
(bmchugh@fairfieldschools.org)


Allison Ofir
(aofir@fairfieldschools.org)


Matthew Sutton
(msutton@fairfieldschools.org)

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7216


Psychologists:

Christina Chiarulli (cchiarulli@fairfieldschools.org)

Emily Gonzalez (egonzalez@fairfieldschools.org)


School Social Workers:

Deb Deren (dderen@fairfieldschools.org)

Carrie Holskin (cholskin@fairfieldschools.org)

Anna Martin (amartin3@fairfieldschools.org)

Travis Rose (trose@fairfieldschools.org)



Student Assistant Counselor:

Tim Morris (tmorris@fairfieldschools.org)

Direct Phone Number: (203) 255-7230

Alice Gorman - Career Center Director
(agorman@fairfieldschools.org)