Sustainability Task Force 

Our mission is to encourage conservation, spread awareness about environmental issues to our schools and communities, and create institutionalized change. Some of our efforts include expanding school curriculums and building a community of environmental activists.

The Politics Subcommittee passed Sherborn's climate emergency declaration on April 26th, 2022! 

What are we doing this year?

Ultimately it is up to group members, but here are some of our ideas! 

Join us! 

Our group welcomes those from all four DS schools! Students! Family members! School staff! Community members! All are welcome! 

The Sustainability Task Force is an environmental group that encompasses all four DS schools. It is currently run by Co-chairs Dawn Fattore, our business manager, and Angela Lin. 

"No one will protect what they don't care about, and no one will care about what they have never experienced." 

- David Attenborough