Board Members

Board Members 2017-2018

Co-President Louise Pegg

Co-President Yvonne Deakins

Vice President Shannon Stringer

Secretary Vanessa Cartwright

Treasurer Tracy Demmo

Springhurst Liaisons Kathy Ficalora and Ariana King

Middle School Liaison Judy Haddad and Sharon McCann-Doyle

High School Liaison Carolyn Bloom

Judy Haddad

Mara Hinksmon

Lara Holzman

Heather Lustig

Ablina Miller

Sudha Reddy

Sandra Rosas

Monica Shulman

Mindy Walker

Gia Young

Board Volunteers

Lisa Baglieri

Diana Bufalini

Christina Cohen

Debbie Cohn

Sarah Colombo

Abby Connett

Jema Cooper

Sheryl Cullen

Roubi Eliopoulos

Theresa Ferraro

Julie Fischer

Beth Fossner

Leslie Gibson

Dana Greco

Alexis Hochleutner

Michelle Jaeger

Christy Knell

Helaine Korn

Colleen Laduzinski

Christie LaVigne

Carmel Lowenthal

Sharon McCann-Doyle

Brooke Nall

Liz Ommen

Kristin Perry

Jenny Rosenstrach

Sarah Rowland

Sonya Terjanian

Beth Turner

Your generous gift can be enhanced if you have access to a Matching Gift Program. Please consider submitting an application; it can make a significant difference!

The Dobbs Ferry Schools Foundation, Inc. was incorporated in the State of New York in 1994 and is a non-profit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Service. Donations and contributions made to the DFSF (EIN #13-3757973) are fully tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.