Our K-12 School Partners

Hill-Murray School is a co-educational, Catholic Benedictine college prep school serving grades 6-12 located in Maplewood, Minnesota

The Fond du Lac Ojibwe School is a K-12 school tribally run by the Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa. The school enrolls 300 students and is located in Cloquet, MN.

The Hermantown Community Schools include a combined high school/middle school, an elementary school, and an early childhood/family education program that serve Hermantown, MN and the surrounding area.

Cedar Park Elementary School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math is a part of Independent School District 196, a nationally recognized public school district of choice located in the southern suburbs of Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota.