Staff Directory

Administration

Nader Elmasri

Crystal Andrews

Assistant Principal

Office Personnel

Clerk

Noemi Alicea
NEAlicea1@cps.edu

Assistant Clerk

Anahis Machado
AMachado2@cps.edu

School Assistant

Cynthia Parker
cparker34@cps.edu

Instructional Leadership Team

Interventionist

Mere Asani

masani@cps.edu

ELPT

Estela Sandoval

ESandoval77@cps.edu

Dual Language Coordinator

Ana Schreiner

ASchreiner1@cps.edu

Instructional Coach

Daniel Weber

DAWeber@cps.edu

Student Support Services Team

School Social Worker

Molly Ferris

mferris1@cps.edu

School Social Worker

Marbelin Molina

mpmolina1@cps.edu

Counselor

Grace Morfin

GKMorfin@cps.edu

RP Coach/SEL Specialist

Sam Patel

SMPatel9@cps.edu

Speech Therapist

Andrea Moscowitz

almoscowitz@cps.edu

Psychologist

Lourdes Roman

lroman-gutierrez@cps.edu


Speech Therapist

Evis Santiago

emsantiago@cps.edu

Occupational Therapist

Janine Wilkin

jwilkin@cps.edu

Nurses

Nurse

Miriam Bahena-Cardona

mbbahenacardona@cps.edu

Nurse

Kristen Westphal

kwestphal@cps.edu

Pre-K Team

PreK

403/413

Gabrielle Goodstein

ggoodstein@cps.edu

PreK

403/413

Mary Kay Hendee

MKHendee@cps.edu

PreK

402/412

Amber Lundergan

AMLundergan@cps.edu

PreK Bil SPED

404/414

Roxanne Rivera

rjrivera5@cps.edu

PreK Bil

404/414

Evan Tracy

etracy@cps.edu

PreK

404/414

Susan Montz-Sotomayor

SLMontz-sotomayor@cps.edu

Kindergarten Homeroom Teachers

Kinder

104

Krystal Martinez

kcorihuela@cps.edu

Kinder

107

Elena Santiago emsantiago4@cps.edu

Kinder

102

Shqiponia Sherifi ssherifi@cps.edu

Kinder

106

Natalie Toro ntoro1@cps.edu

First Grade Homeroom Teachers

1st Grade

507

T.James Poulos tpoulos1@cps.edu

1st Grade

506

Kim Renton KRenton2@cps.edu

1st Grade Bil

505

Yadira Vazquez yvazquez14@cps.edu

Second Grade Homeroom Teachers

2nd Grade

504

Cornelia Bouska CLee1@cps.edu

2nd Grade

503

Emily Quinlan equinlan1@cps.edu

2nd Grade Bil

502

Erika Morales EMorales4@cps.edu

Third Grade Homeroom Teachers

3rd Grade

500

Megan Ali MHAli4@cps.edu

3rd Grade

501

Brooke Bartlett bbartlett@cps.edu

3rd Grade Bil

108

Angelina Herrera aherrera141@cps.edu

Fourth Grade Homeroom Teachers

4th Grade Bil

101

Norma Duarte nduarte3@cps.edu

4th Grade

208

Christy Iniguez

ciniguez5@cps.edu

4th Grade

105

Rachel O'Neill RBurciaga@cps.edu

Fifth Grade Homeroom Teachers

5th Grade

207

Kathryn Baker

kbaker26@cps.edu

5th Grade Bil

202

Beberlyn Hernandez bhernandez131@cps.edu

5th Grade

201

Molly Smith MDSmith53@cps.edu

Middle School Teachers (Grades 6 - 7 - 8)

6th & 8th Grade Math 304

Erica Abangan

EKAbangan@cps.edu

5th-8th Accelerated Math

Jacqueline Alvarez JAlvarez1@cps.edu

7th & 8th Grade Science

306

Heath Davis hdavis4@cps.edu

7th Grade ELA/SS

307

Armando Gutierrez aagutierrez5@cps.edu

6th & 7th Grade Math

301

William Potratz wepotratz@cps.edu

6th & 7th Grade SS

308

Derek Swank dswank@cps.edu

8th Grade ELA/SS

305

Kourtney Vahle kvahle@cps.edu

6th& 7th Grade Science

205

Ann Yost ABYost@cps.edu

6th Grade ELA/SS

204

Justina Zyszczynski jmzyszczynski@cps.edu

Specials Teachers

Art

206

Emily Albun emalbun@cps.edu

Music

004

Andrew Distel AWDistel@cps.edu

Physical Education Annex

Jesse Estrada jrestrada1@cps.edu

Physical Education

MB

Daniel Lambert drlambert@cps.edu

Library

003

Marcia Mariscal MDMariscal@cps.edu

Computer Science
002

Timothy Ramos tpramos@cps.edu

Special Education Teachers

Special Education

Maria Chavez MAChavez@cps.edu

Special Education

Kate Laible kelaible@cps.edu

Special Education

Anna Lauterbach ALauterbach@cps.edu

Special Education

Caitlyn Lee cmlee7@cps.edu

Special Education

Elizabeth Leong cemcneil1@cps.edu

Special Education

Mia Mastrangeli mmastrangel@cps.edu

Special Education

Terrence O'Neill tjoneill1@cps.edu

Special Education

Rocio Salamanca rsalamanca1@cps.edu

Special Education

Nathalia Uribe-Gutierrez NAUribeGutierrez@cps.edu

Special Education / Teacher Assistants

Roxany Arjona rrarjona@cps.edu

Maria Bahena MGBahena@cps.edu

Leslie Caldero lcaldero@cps.edu

Rose Feliciano RJMariscal@cps.edu

Karina Godinez kgodinez2@cps.edu

PreK 402/412

Carmina Hernandez chernandez253@cps.edu

Marcela Herrera MHerrera102@cps.edu

Monica Jaramillo MJaramillo21@cps.edu

Pamela Ortuno PAOrtuno@cps.edu

Leticia Peralta

lperalta6@cps.edu

Jennifer Randle

jestrada-ra@cps.edu

Mea Rijos MERijos@cps.edu

Gustavo Sanchez gsanchez109@cps.edu

Alejandra Serna ASerna29@cps.edu

Rocio Vilareal

rvillarreal9@cps.edu

Facilities and Security

Engineer

Joe Grabarazyk

jgrabarczyk@cps.edu

Security Officer

Marco Bahena

MABahena11@cps.edu

Security Officer

Carlos Rios

cerios1@cps.edu

Cafeteria Personnel

Cafeteria Manager

Pam Mashni PMashni@cps.edu

Cafeteria Cook

Luis Morales lemorales2@cps.edu

Cafeteria Porter

Dariah McNeil DMcneil8@cps.edu

Cafeteria Attendant

Eva Moreno-Hernandez EMorenoHernandez@cps.edu

Cafeteria Attendant

Jacqueline Ammons JAmmons1@cps.edu

Cafeteria Attendant

Antoine Ellis

ALEllis1@cps.edu