The Belmont-Redwood Shores Faculty Association Contacts

Our union governance team is comprised of an Executive Board and Representative Council. The team collaborates with our CTA Primary Contact who is the CTA liaison between our BRSFA chapter and the California Teachers Association. They serve in an advisory capacity.

CTA Primary Contact: Katheleen Beebe


Executive Board

Elected by membership at large, the Executive Board is a voting body of the BRSFA Leadership Team. The President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary work together to ensure the vision and operations of BRSFA.

President: Chandra McKeon

Vice President: Abe Rosas

Treasurer: Julie Oeser

Secretary: Jenny O'Hara


Grievance Chair: Pamela Miller


Representative Council

Elected by members at each school site, the BRSFA Site Reps are your first point of contact. They serve as the liaison between colleagues at their school sites and the Executive Board. They are a voting body of the BRSFA Leadership Team. – Molly Johnson – Beth Boldt – Susan Hall – Kyle Ting – Dawn Graves and Anh Truong – Alison Williams – Lynn Bjorkquist - Paula Manciallas


Bargaining Team

The Bargaining Team is appointed by the Executive Board and negotiates contract language. The Bargaining Team is vested with the power to create Tentative Agreements with the district.

Bargaining Chair: Abe Rosas -

Abe Rosas

Travis Whitebread

Lisa Bleeker

Susan Nicholls

Kathleen Beebe – CTA Primary Contact


Elections Chair

The Elections Chair is appointed by the Executive Board and facilitates BRSFA/CTA/NEA elections. - TBD