HEALTH SERVICES

BROOKFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS

NURSING STAFF:

Brookfield High School:

Mary Perrone, RN perronem@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7725 ext 7789 fax: 203-775-5320

Cassie Skabardonis, RN skabardonisc@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7725 ext 7788 fax: 203-775-5320

Whisconier Middle School:

Anna Laforgia, RN laforgiaa@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7710 ext 7722 fax: 203-775-7698

Besa Kelley, RN kelleyb@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7710 ext 7372 fax: 203-775-7698

Huckleberry Hill Elementary School:

Ashley Nusser, RN nussera@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7685 fax: 203-775-7359

Allyson Preusse, RN preussea@brookfieldps.org

203-740-3146 fax: 203-775-7359

Center Elementary School:

Beth O'Connor, RN oconnorb@brookfieldps.org

203-775-7660 fax: 203-740-3299

Christian Life Academy: