Fenway HS COVID-19 response site

Welcome to Fenway's resource page during the COVID-19 pandemic. We have information on this website but we are here to help with anything! Please reach out to the admin team or your child's Student Support Counselor with any requests or needs!

Fenway Leadership:


Head of School: Geoff Walker, gwalker2@bostonpublicschools.org

Associate-Head of School: Gavin Smith, gsmith8@bostonpublicschools.org

Student Support:

Omega: LaMone Downey-Leonard, ldowney@fenwayhs.org

Crossroads: Anthony Rhodes, arhodes@fenwayhs.org

Phoenix: Jessica Martinez, jmartinez@fenwayhs.org

School Nurse: Nurse Dietz, adietz@fenwayhs.org,
and her Virtual Health Office.

Our Staff Contacts:

See all faculty contacts in our Fenway Faculty Directory