S

Sandoval, Bianca

HS English

sandovalb@bagdadschools.org

Sandoval, Delcina

Cafeteria

sandovald@bagdadschools.org

Seymour, Terra

5th & 6th Grade Science

seymourt@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 202

Smith, Stacey

SPED Aide

smiths@bagdadschools.org

Stamey, Bill

Welding/Autos, Middle School and High School

stameyb@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 604

Stamey, Suzette

SPED, Office Administrator

stameys@bagdadschools.org

Ext. 210