AHS Sports Teams

ARCADIA HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS TEAMS

Click on a sport for coach contact information and team schedules

Badminton (Spring Sport)

Coach Mike Stiles: mstiles@ausd.net

Baseball (Spring Sport)

Coach Nick Lemas: nlemas@ausd.net

Boys Basketball (Winter Sport)

Coach Nick Wallace: nwallace@ausd.net

Girls Basketball (Winter Sport)

Coach Adam Conover: arcadiagbb@yahoo.com

Coed Cross Country (Fall Sport)

Coach Chris Lee christopherlee@ausd.net

Coach Jacques Sallberg jsallberg@ausd.net

Football (Fall Sport)

Coach Antyone Sims: asims@ausd.net

Golf (Girls -Fall, Boys-Spring)

Coach Robert Greep: rgreep@ausd.net

Boys Soccer (Winter Sport)

Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer (Winter Sport)

Coach Ryen Piszyk: rpiszyk@ausd.net

Softball (Spring Sport)

Coach Al Gills: agills@ausd.net

Coed Swim (Spring Sport)

Coach Janice Clark: janiceclark@ausd.net

Boys Tennis (Spring Sport)

Coach Damon Lieu: damon.lieu@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis (Fall Sport)

Coach Ruth Lagace: rlagace@ausd.net

Coed Track (Spring Sport)

Coach Christopher Schultz: cschultz@ausd.net

Boys Volleyball (Spring Sport)

Coach Stephen Bernabe sbernabe@ausd.net

Girls Volleyball (Fall Sport)

Coach Stephen Bernabe: sbernabe@ausd.net

Coed Water Polo (Fall/Winter Sport)

Coach Janice Clark: janiceclark@ausd.net

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image