Contact Us

Contact Information

Boothbay Region High School: Janet Sprague (Guidance Counselor and 504 Coordinator) 633-2421, jsprague@aos98schools.org

Boothbay Region Elementary School Grades K-4: Kim Dionne, (Guidance Counselor and 504 Coordinator) 633-5097 kdionne@aos98schools.org

Boothbay Region Elementary School Grades 5-8: Sarah Gordon (Guidance Counselor and 504 Coordinator) 633-5097 sgordon@aos98schools.org

Boothbay Region Elementary School Grades K-8 for Medical Disability: Kate Schwehm, (School Nurse and 504 Coordinator) 633-5097 kschwehm@aos98schools.org

Edgecomb Eddy School: Ira Michaud, (Principal and 504 Coordinator) 882-5515 imichaud@aos98schools.org

Georgetown Elementary School: Christopher Baribeau, (Principal and 504 Coordinator) 371-2160 cbaribeau@aos98schools.org

Southport Central School: Lisa Clarke, (Principal and 504 Coordinator) 633-3132 lclarke@aos98schools.org


District Office: Lisa Smith (Special Education Director/504 Administrator) 633-6699, lsmith@aos98schools.org