Chi siamo

Contatti

Comitato Olimpico

Presidente

Prof.ssa Giorgeliana Carletto - giorgelianacarletto@gmail.com

Vice Presidente

Prof.ssa Nadia Amaroli - nadia.amaroli@avbo.it

Dirigente Scolastico

Prof. Salvatore Grillo - salvatore.grillo@iav.it

Referente MIUR

Prof.ssa Anna Brancaccio - anna.brancaccio@istruzione.it

Responsabile Scientifico

Prof. Luigi Laura - luigi.laura@gmail.com

Rappresentante Docenti

Prof. Antonio Di Girolamo - adigiro@fastwebnet.it

Rappresentante Docenti

Prof. Roberto Malamisura - roberto@ingmalamisura.it


Staff Tecnico

Giorgio Audrito - Luca Chiodini - William Di Luigi - Edoardo Morassutto


Referenti Regionali

Referente Abruzzo

Prof.ssa Rossana D'Ignazio - rossana.dignazio@gmail.com

Referente Alto Adige

Prof. Lunger Karl - karl@lunger.org

Referente Basilicata

Prof.ssa Maria Grazia Coviello - mariagrazia.coviello@gmail.com

Referente Calabria

Prof. Antonio Raynal - rayant@libero.it

Referente Campania

Prof. Antonio Notariello - adeant@libero.it

Referente Emilia Romagna

Prof.ssa Vanna Zabberoni - vanna.zabberoni@gmail.com

Referente Friuli

Prof.ssa Laura Zucchi - laura.zucchi@istruzione.it

Referente Lazio

Prof.ssa Antonella Tentella - tentella.antonella@libero.it

Referente Liguria

Prof. Lorenzo Repetto - repetto@calvino.ge.it

Referente Lombardia

Prof. Roberto Malamisura - roberto@ingmalamisura.it

Referente Marche

Prof. Gianluca Morganti - gianluca.morganti@gmail.com

Referente Molise

Prof.ssa Madalina Ciobanu - madalina.ciobanu@iti-marconi.gov.it

Referente Piemonte

Prof. Sandro Landorno - sandro.landorno@itis.biella.it

Referente Puglia

Prof. Lucio Antonio Tortorella - lucio.tortorella@gmail.com

Referente Sardegna

Prof.ssa Mirella Mussatti - mirella.mussatti@gmail.com

Referente Sicilia

Prof. Andrea Mola - costamola@libero.it

Referente Toscana

Prof.ssa Grazia Biondi - g.biondi3@gmail.com

Referente Trentino Alto Adige

Prof.ssa Franca Scarpa - scarpa.franca@gmail.com

Referente Umbria

Prof.ssa Mara Massarucci - maramas@alice.it

Referente Valle D'Aosta

Prof.ssa Laura Frasson - l.frasson.scuola@gmail.com

Referente Veneto

Prof. Angelo Franco Catena - angelo.catena@tron.vi.it


Referenti Scolastici

Elenco referenti scolastici