Our People



Michaelene Nu'u Principal principal@akaaka.school.nz

Danielle Johnson Deputy Principal Matai, Year 4-6 Teacher djohnson@akaaka.school.nz 

Sarah Katu Teacher Kahikatea, Year 7-8 skatu@akaaka.school.nz

Lisa Sinclair Teacher Rimu, Year 2-3 lsinclair@akaaka.school.nz

Abbey Peters Teacher Totara, Year 0-1 apeters@akaaka.school.nz

Support Staff

Rachael Wolfgram Learning Assistant rwolfgram@akaaka.school.nz

Delmyne Jonathan Learning Assistant djonathan@akaaka.school.nz

Christina Van de Worp Administrator admin@akaaka.school.nz

Raj and Seshli Crest Clean

Board Members

The Aka Aka School Board meets eight times per year.  The meetings are held in the Staffroom, commencing at 6:00pm.   Dates are published in the school calendar.  All parents and members of the community are welcome to attend the Board Meetings. 

Aka Aka School Board