2019 ToT Winners

The AITO Test of Time Winners for 2019

Unifying Genericity - Combining the Benefits of Virtual Types and Parameterized Classes. Kresten Krab Thorup, Mads Torgersen. ECOOP 1999

Award committee: Heather Miller (chair, AITO exec member), Matthias Hauswirth (PC chair of ECOOP 2019), Jorgen Lindskov (PC member of ECOOP 1999)

Link to the paper