Our Staff


Mrs C. Leasure

Leadership Team

Mrs K. Overing (Assistant Vice Principal & SENDCO) - Year 2

Mr L. Robertson (Assistant Vice Principal) - Year 6

Class Teachers

Mrs C. Apps - Reception

Ms M. Steff and Mrs H. Waller - Year 1

Mrs M. Warne - Year 3

Miss A. Callaghan - Year 4

Mrs C. O'Dell and Mrs H. Davis - Year 5

Office Staff

Mrs M. Wallace - PA to Principal, Admin and Attendance Officer

Mrs S. Brown - Admin Officer, HR and Finance

Miss L. Bishop - Admin Officer

PE Staff

Mr P. Nicks

Mr J. Hiscock

Kitchen Staff

Mrs M. Cutbush - School Chef

Mrs C. Vaughan - Assistant Chef

Site Staff

Mr M. Holmes - Site Manager

Learning Support Staff

Miss C. Hunt - Reception

Mrs S. Gibson - Year 1

Mrs L. Price - Year 3

Mrs A. Onslow - Year 4

Mrs L. Gilham - Year 5

Mrs W. Harris - Year 6

Learning Support Staff

who support children with an EHCP and Pupil Premium

Miss B. Thompson, Mrs N. Chinnery, Mrs M. Cottage, Mrs C. Stephenson, Miss K. Philips, Mrs Michelle Linehan and Miss L. Bishop

Midday Staff

Mrs. N. Padgham - Midday Supervisor

Mrs. K. Passfield - Midday Assistant

Mrs. L. Warner - Midday Assistant

Mrs. C. Stephenson - Midday Assistant

Mrs. L. Price - Midday Assistant

Miss K. Philips - Midday Assistant

Mrs S. Gibson - Midday Assistant