Board Information

Executive Board

Chairman – Andy Brunkala - Air Tech of Central Florida Work: 407-696-9876 Cell: 407-467-4982 Email: andy@airtechcfl.com

President

Pat Ambrose - Ambrose Air, Inc.  Work: 407-857-0889 Cell: 407-247-4146 Email: pat@ambroseair.com 

Vice President

Yolanda Pizarro - Energy Air: 407-516-9061(Preferred) Email: ypizarro@energyair.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Duncan - YORK, Work: 321-262-8707 Email: ac-servicesfl@hotmail.com

 Directors

John Green, Jr. - Green’s Energy Services, Inc.  Work: 407-282-5000 Email: jgreen@greensenergy.com 

Brian Hastings - 4 Seasons A/C & Heating, Inc.   Work: 407-295-9231 Email: brian@4acnow.com

Bob Hentz - Carrier Work: 407-592-9840.  Email: Bob.Hentz@carrierenterprise.com

Rob Rycyk - Omni Resource Group Work: 407-316-8043 x 226. Email:  rob.rycyk@orgconsultants.com

Jeremy Mann - Johns Mansville Email: jeremy.mann@jm.com  

Ellen Logue - OTC Instructor and ACCA Training Coordinator for Apprenticeship - ellen.logue@accacf.com

COMMITTEES

APPRENTICESHIP – MARK WESSON (Chair), Steve Robinson, Pat Ambrose, Yolanda Pizarro, Andy Brunkala, Tony Duncan, Ellen Logue

BUDGET – JOHN GREEN (Chair), Andy Brunkala, Erica Mattis 

EVENTS – ANDY BRUNKALA (Chair), John Green, Yolanda Pizarro and Erica Mattis

CODES & LICENSES – PAT AMBROSE (Chair) 

Staff

Executive Director 

Erica Mattis - Mattis Solutions, LLC, 407.260.2206 

OR Cell: 407.448.3478

Email: erica.mattis@accacf.com