Contact Us

Cape St. Francis Elementary

P.O. Box 220

31 Satellite Road

Pouch Cove, Nl

A0A 3L0


Phone: 709-335-2962

Fax: 709-335-2964

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Principal: Klark Pike, klarkpike@nlesd.ca

Assistant Principal: Kerri Norberg, kerrinorberg@nlesd.ca

Secretary: Lynette Button, lynettebutton@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten: Barb Cole, barbaracole@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten: Melanie Power, melaniepower@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten: Teena Wall, teenawall@nlesd.ca

Grade 1: Trina Dawe, trinadawe@nlesd.ca

Grade 1: Tracey Noah, traceynoah@nlesd.ca

Grade 2: Monica Noseworthy, monicanoseworthy@nlesd.ca

Grade 2: Carolyn Parsons, carolynparsons@nlesd.ca

Grade 3: Margo Kelly, margokelly@nlesd.ca

Grade 3: Alison Moore, alisonmoore@nlesd.ca

Grade 4: Jennifer Ezekiel, jenniferezekiel@nlesd.ca

Grade 4: Sharon Facey, sharonfacey@nlesd.ca

Music: Jennifer Percy, jenniferpercy@nlesd.ca

IRT/Physical Education: Lee Cose, leecose@nlesd.ca

IRT: Erin Malone, erinmalone@nlesd.ca

IRT: Susan Piercey, susanpiercey@nlesd.ca

Reading Specialist: Christina O'Grady, christinaogrady@nlesd.ca

Guidance: Nicole Doyle, nicoledoyle@nlesd.ca

TLA: Kelly Duke, kellyduke@nlesd.ca

TLA: Wanda Slaney, wandakirbyslaney@nlesd.ca

Student Assistant: Kim Connors, kimconnors@nlesd.ca

Student Assistant: Kim Martin, kimmartin@nlesd.ca

Student Assistant: Heather Mullins, heathermullins@nlesd.ca

Student Assistant: Susie Organ, susieorgan@nlesd.ca

Speech Language Pathologist: Natash Kapoor, natashakapoor@nlesd.ca