Music

Mrs. Dimidik, Mrs. Lauff, Mrs. Lein, Mr. Pfenninger, and Mrs. Plaskota


Please visit our webpages below for more information regarding our departments.  Students may also access assignments via Google Classroom.
BE IN TOUCH:

    Band:                                                                                     Orchestra:
    www.gregorybands.weebly.com                                  www.gregoryorchestras.weebly.com
    
    Kelly Dimidik                                                                          Lori Lauff
    kelly_dimidik@ipsd.org                                                      lori_lauff@ipsd.org
    630.428.6300 ext. 8758                                                       630.428.6300 ext. 9300

    Melissa Plaskota (Schwolow)                                            Stephanie Lein
    melissa_plaskota@ipsd.org                                              stephanie_lein@ipsd.org
    630.428.6300 ext. 8785                                                      630.428.6300 ext. 9360
    
    Chorus:                                                                            General Music:
    www.gregorychorus.org                                                              Claire Fenton
                                                                                                     claire_fenton@ipsd.org 
    Dave Pfenninger                                                                  630.428.6300 ext. 5816                         
    dave_pfenninger@ipsd.org                       
    630.428.6300 ext. 8784                                                     


Elementary Prelude Information:
Please check out more information here, or here.
Presentation from November 11 Parent Meeting:

Prelude Parent Night Presentation.pptx

Registration is Thursday, February 4th from 4-8 p.m. in the Gregory commons (for incoming 6th grade students).


Please contact us with additional questions or concerns!