Home

District Vision Statement:


Contact Us

Primary School                                Intermediate School                          Middle School                                 High School
8:00am-3:15pm                                         8:00am-3:15pm                                            7:50am-3:30pm                                        7:30am-4:00pm

Librarian:  Cathy Kaus                              Librarian:  Bill Cogdill                                   Librarian:  Cathy Kaus                             Librarian:  Cathy Kaus 
Asst. Librarian:  Heidi Smith                    Asst. Librarian: Genie Singer                     Asst. Librarian: Rossana Jaeger Asst. Librarian: Tracy Sommerville

Address:                                                  Address:                                                        Address:                                                    Address:

Chadron Primary School                           Chadron Intermediate School     Chadron Middle School     Chadron High School

732 Ann St.                                               450 Norfolk Ave.                                          551 East 6th St.                                          901 Cedar St.

Chadron, NE 69337                                  Chadron, NE 69337                                      Chadron, NE 69337                                  Chadron, NE 69337

Tel: 432-0710                                           Tel: 432-0717                                               Tel: 432-0708                                            Tel: 432-0707


Email:                                                       Email:                                                          Email:                                                         Email:

cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net             bill.cogdill@chadronschools.net               cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net              cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net

heidi.smith@chadronschools.net genie.singer@chadronschools.net          rossana.jaeger@chadronschools.net      tracy.sommerville@chadronschools.net