Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Counselors

Gwen Roeda

A-F

gwroeda@wsd.net

801-476-5328

Natasha Davis

G-M

nadavis@wsd.net

801-476-5345

Dave Gordon

N-Z

dagordon@wsd.net

801-476-5327

Support Staff

Mandy Segatti

Registrar

801-476-5322

masegatti@wsd.net

Tami Rasmussen

Mental Health Specialist

tarasmussen@wsd.net

Marci Reed

Student Advocate

mareed@wsd.net

The SafeUT app provides a way to connect to licensed counselors that are ready to listen to any sized crisis or concern. Help is immediate and confidential, and as easy as reaching for your phone and sending that first text.

or call: 833-372-3388