Bonneville Counseling

Counseling Staff

Natasha Davis

A-D

nadavis@wsd.net

(801) 452-4065

Loralee Gacioch

E-K

logacioch@wsd.net

(801) 452-4066

Registrar

Lori Morgan

lomorgan@wsd.net

(801) 452-4067

FAX: (801) 452-4948

Tom Marcheschi

L-R

tmarcheschi@wsd.net

(801) 452-4068

Secretary

Julie Mattson

jmattson@wsd.net

(801) 452-4059

Cynthia Fonseca

S-Z

cfonseca@wsd.net

(801) 452-4064


The Counselors at Bonneville High School are committed in providing services to meet the immediate needs of students. Therefore, each counselor has set aside one period a day to respond should a student emergency or crisis develop. If the student’s counselor is unavailable, the student can meet with the counselor assigned to Responsive Services for that period.

WHAT IS SAFEUT CRISIS TEXT & TIP LINE?

The SafeUT Crisis Text and Tip Line is a statewide service that provides real-time crisis intervention to youth through texting and a confidential tip program – right from your smartphone.

Licensed clinicians in our 24/7 CrisisLine call center respond to all incoming chats, texts, and calls by providing:

  • supportive or crisis counseling,
  • suicide prevention,
  • and referral services.

We can help anyone with emotional crises, bullying, relationship problems, mental health, or suicide related issues.