Important Announcements

Carousel imageCarousel image

Counseling Staff

Natasha Davis

A-E nadavis@wsd.net (801) 452-4065

Robert Hancock

F-L (Sophomores & Juniors)F-K (Seniors)rohancock@wsd.net(801) 452-4066

Tom Marcheschi

M-R (Sophomores & Juniors)L-R (Seniors) tmarcheschi@wsd.net(801) 452-4068

Lacy Peterson

S-Z lapeterson2@wsd.net(801) 452-4064

Support Staff

Registrar

Melissa Miller

memiller@wsd.net(801) 452-4067 FAX: (801) 452-4948

Secretary

Julie Mattson

jmattson@wsd.net(801) 452-4059

WHAT IS SAFEUT CRISIS TEXT & TIP LINE?

The SafeUT Crisis Text and Tip Line is a statewide service that provides real-time crisis intervention to youth through texting and a confidential tip program – right from your smartphone.

Licensed clinicians in our 24/7 CrisisLine call center respond to all incoming chats, texts, and calls by providing:

  • supportive or crisis counseling,

  • suicide prevention,

  • and referral services.

We can help anyone with emotional crises, bullying, relationship problems, mental health, or suicide related issues.