Saddle River Board of Education

Board of Education Members 


Emily Kaufman, Board President ekaufman@wandellschool.org

Elizabeth Salazer, Board Vice-President       esalazer@wandellschool.org

Yasmin Elshami yeslshami@wandellschool.org

Evelyn Nissirios enissirios@wandellschool.org


BOE Vacancy May 22, 2024 

Administration

Dr. Gina Cinotti, Superintendent/Principal gcinotti@wandellschool.org

Kaitlyn Lawler, Business Administrator/Board Secretary klawler@wandellschool.org

Victoria Hickey, Vice-Principal vhickey@wandellschool.org

Leslie Boel, CST Supervisor/School Psychologist lboel@wandellschool.org


Michele Luparello, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent mluparello@wandellschool.org

Doreen Rosen,  Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator dorsen@wandellschool.org