Saddle River Board of Education

Members of the Saddle River Board of Education and Administration

Mr. John Peros, President johnperos@wandellschool.org

Ms. Elizabeth Salazer, Vice President esalazer@wandellschool.org

Ms. Emily Kaufman ekaufman@wandellschool.org

Ms. Evelyn Nissirios enissirios@wandellschool.org

Ms. Yasmin Elshami yelshami@wandellschool.org



Dr. Gina Cinotti, Superintendent/Principal gcinotti@wandellschool.org

Mrs. Ana Pfalzgraf, Business Administrator/Board Secretary apfalzgraf@wandellschool.org

Mrs. Victoria Hickey, Vice Principal / Anti-Bullying Specialist vhickey@wandellschool.org

Ms. Leslie Boel, Supervisor of Special Services/School Psychologist/ Anti-Bullying Coordinator lboel@wandellschool.org


Ms. Deborah DiBernard, Secretary to the Superintendent ddibernard@wandellschool.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Lawler, Secretary to the Business Administrator klawler@wandellschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Forbes, School Secretary kforbes@wandellschool.org

Mrs. June Knopf, CST Secretary jknopf@wandellschool.org

Home

13-things.pdf