Our Deacons

And I thank Christ Jesus our Lord, who hath enabled me, for that he counted me faithful, putting me into the ministry;

1 Timothy 1:12 (KJV)

Our Deacons at Wolf Creek Baptist Church are focused on serving our Church Family, our community, and the Lord Jesus Christ.

David Anderson

Building Fund Treasurer

Ruel Barnett

Henry Bookart

Jerry Cook

Harold Fisher

Church Treasurer

Benevolence Committee

Tim Hartman

Sunday School Secretary

David Johnson

Robert Johnson

Chairmen of Deacons

James Robert Johnson

Billy Ray Keylon

Taff Moffett

Clay Porter

Jim Parks

Sunday School Director

Ralph Price

Paul Tallent

Donnie Wayman

Benevolence Committee

Robert Willoughby